Clubs & Activities

Academic Team
Amy Lawson
Robert Franklin

Ryan Sanders
Jennifer Barr 
Dennis Truesdell 
Vicki Abu-Shmais 
Lori Townley 
Cathryn Higginbotham
Heather Wills 
Seth Brown

Justin Greene
Julie Gomez
Anna Henderson
April Turner

Katie Kohler
Bryan Shepard

Contact Us

For more information on these clubs and organizations, please contact the club advisor or the front office at (678) 684-2960.
© 2023. Walton County School District. All Rights Reserved. CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website