Due to construction and renovations, ALL LHS offices have been relocated to Loganville Middle School. Office hours are Mon.-Thurs. 8 a.m.- 2 p.m.
If visiting LHS, please use the entrance off Old Zion Cemetery Road.
For registration appointments, please call (678) 684-2891.


Tracy Cann
Joseph Canova
Molly Crowe
Jenny Hendricks
Brian Hobbs
Angela Monell
Crystal Peterson
Robert Silver
Sarah Sintich
Kelly Tompkins - Department Head
For contact information and access to teachers' Schoology pages, visit the Staff Directory.
© 2019. Walton County School District. All Rights Reserved. CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website