Chorus

The BCES Chorus is an auditioned group that meets on Tuesday mornings starting in September from 7:15-8:15 a.m. It is a year long program that offers the opportunity to perform in two musicals, one in December and one in April. The group will also have a few smaller performances or activities throughout the year. 

Important Updates

Chorus Practices for 1st Semester
Practices will be held from 7:15-8:15 a.m. on the dates listed below.
Tuesday, August 27 | Auditions!
Tuesday, September 3    
Tuesday, September 10
Tuesday, September 17
Tuesday, September 24
Tuesday, October 1            
Tuesday, October 8
Tuesday, October 22
Tuesday, October 29
Tuesday, November         
Tuesday, November 12     
Tuesday, November 19        
Tuesday, December 3          
Wednesday, December 4     
Thursday, December 5        

Contact Us

Amy Cartledge
Music Teacher
amy.cartledge@walton.k12.ga.u

Upcoming Performances

“Karaoke Christmas” | Thurs., Dec. 5 @ 6 p.m. & Fri., Dec. 6 @ 9 & 10 a.m.
Loganville Christmas Parade | Sat., Dec, 14 @ 6 p.m. (meeting time TBA)
Volunteer Breakfast | TBA (during school hours at BCES)
Gwinnett Stripers Game (TBA)
“Spring Musical” | Thurs., April 23 @ 6 p.m. &  Fri., April 24 @ 9 &10 a.m.  

Quick Links

© 2019. Walton County School District. All Rights Reserved. CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website