Safety Patrol

Safety Patrol

The Harmony Elementary School Safety Patrol Squad is a group of 5th grade students that are committed to modeling and being great safety citizens for HES. 
They serve throughout the school every morning and afternoon. 
All persons interested in being a part of the safety patrol squad should meet the following requirements.  
  • Be a good role model for other students
  • Continue to get A's, B's, and S's on student's progress report (this includes Specials, conduct, work and study habits)
  • Not be referred to the office for a discipline problem including lunch behavior
  • Be on time and remain in post throughout the duration of the shift
  • Participate in Safety Patrol required fundraiser

2017-18 Safety Patrol Members

Kenya Avery, John Griffith, Tyler Chislom, Ansleigh Keesee, Bella Bradford Caleb Basham Adden Rahl, Kaden Kelly, Haden Turpin,  James Brown, Kolton Sargent, Gage Bish, Connor Miller, Weston Ellison, Abigayle Thompson, Sadie Brown, Hailey Bradshaw, Madison Sweat, Serenity Duke, Amari Walls, Abigail Stovall, Brooklyn Souza, Chloe Cryder,  Jahir De la Cruz, Logan Moses, Jillian Moore,  Jacob Hutzel, Ryleigh Brooks, Elijah Thomas, Matthew Howell, Alli Kirby, Chance Jones

Contact Us

Amy Seymour
(770) 267-6574
© 2019. Walton County School District. All Rights Reserved. CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website