Archery Team

Congratulations to the 2020-2021 Archery Team!

Stephen Cook                                                        Brock Scott
Sirahj Singh                                                           Eli Lord
Nathan Walker                                                       Charlee Wilson
Kaci Herrington                                                     Ellie Clower
Camila Sanchez                                                     Parker Wheeler
Olivia Rose                                                             Haidyn Hunter
Avery Morgan                                                         Rylee Duren
Aiden Smallwood                                                   Joseph Holeman
Tallulah Mozley                                                       Blair Chitwood
Jaxson Folds                                                          James Suggs
Cooper Rose                                                          Chase Lofton
Ella Gran                                                                 Charlee Campbell

**Morning archery practices will start the week of November 2nd.**
4th graders: Tuesday mornings from 6:45-8:15 in the gym
5th graders: Thursday mornings from 6:45-8:15 in the gym

Team Sponsor

© 2024. Walton County School District. All Rights Reserved. CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website