2-Hour Delay
The Walton County School District will delay start times on Tuesday, Dec. 11 by two hours.
Please report to your building two hours later than your regularly scheduled time.
All schools and offices will close and release at their regularly scheduled times. 

School Nurses

Elementary School Nurses
 
Atha Road Elementary
Jennifer Tillett, RN
jtillett@walton.k12.ga.us
Phone: (770) 266-5995
Fax: (770) 266-5965
Hours: 8 a.m.-3:30 p.m. 
 
Loganville Elementary
Heike Wolaver, RN
Phone: (678) 684-2825
Fax: (678) 684-2839
Hours: 8 a.m.-3:30 p.m.
 
Walker Park Elementary
Kimberly Stowers, LPN
kimberly.stowers@walton.k12.ga.us
Phone: (770) 207-3257
Fax: (770) 207-3241
Hours: 7:30 a.m.-4 p.m.
 
Bay Creek Elementary
Brandy Dobeck, LPN
brandy.dobeck@walton.k12.ga.us
Phone: (678) 684-2793 
Fax: (678) 684-2801
Hours: 8 a.m.-3:30 p.m.
 
Monroe Elementary
Tammy Bird, R.N
Phone: (770) 207-3222
Fax: (770) 207-3207
Hours: 7:45 a.m.-4:15 p.m.
 
Walnut Grove Elementary
Dawn Dunbar, RN
amanda.dunbar@walton.k12.ga.us
Phone: (672) 684-2691
Fax: (770) 784-5599
Hours: 8 a.m.-3:30 p.m.
 
Harmony Elementary
Keisha Arnold, LPN
keisha.arnold@walton.k12.ga.us
Phone: (770) 207-3279
Fax: (770) 207-3300
Hours: 8 a.m.-4 p.m.  
 
Sharon Elementary
Taylor Parker, RN
taylor.parker@walton.k12.ga.us
Phone: (678) 684-2864
Fax: (678) 684-2849
Hours: 8 a.m.-3:30 p.m.  
 
Youth Elementary
Jennifer Rubio, RN
jennifer.rubio@walton.k12.ga.us
Phone: (678) 684-2750
Fax: (770) 466-7069
Hours: 8 a.m.-3:30 p.m.  
Middle School Nurses
 
Carver Middle
Tammy Still, LPN
tammy.still@walton.k12.ga.us
Phone: (770) 207-3330
Fax: (770) 207-3332
Hours: 6:45 a.m.-3:15 p.m. 
 
Loganville Middle
Kathy Traylor, RN
kathy.traylor@walton.k12.ga.us
Phone: (678) 684-2968
Fax: (678) 684-2983
Hours: 6:30 a.m.-3 p.m.
 
Youth Middle
Dana Schaffer, LPN
dana.schaffer@walton.k12.ga.us
Phone: (678) 684-2720
Fax: (770) 466-8596
Hours: 6:30 a.m.-3 p.m.
 
High School Nurses
 
Loganville High
Angie Mullis, RN
angela.mullis@walton.k12.ga.us 
Phone: (678) 684-2885
Fax: (678) 684-2954
Hours: 7 a.m.-3 p.m.
 
Monroe Area High
Ruby Lawson, LPN
rlawson@walton.k12.ga.us
Phone: (770) 266-4571
Fax: (770) 266-4598
Hours: 7 a.m.-3:30 p.m.
 
Walnut Grove High
Katherine Farmer, RN
katherine.farmer@walton.k12.ga.us
Phone: (678) 507-3944
Fax: (678) 507-3901
Hours: 7 a.m.-3:30 p.m.
 
© 2018. Walton County School District. All Rights Reserved. CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website