Parent Teacher Organization

PTO Officers

President - Julie Tanner
Vice President - Dusty Mull
Treasurer - Renee McQuilkin
Secretary - Meesha Davis
Room Parent/Volunteer Coordinator - Kim Ellis
Donation/Spirit Night Coordinator - Pamela Mull
Box Top Coordinator - Shannon Hewatt
Labels For Education Coordinator - Jillian Gassman
Yellow Jacket of the Month Coordinators - Cristina Moore and Denise Evans

PTO Events

PTO events for 2018-2019 will be announced monthly.

Contact Us

Julie Tanner
Phone: (770) 554-0172
Fax: (770) 466-7069
Contact Us
© 2018. Walton County School District. All Rights Reserved. CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website